Lowen Systems: Dynamic Manual Interface

Certified Practitioners and Teachers

* teachers or assistants

CALIFORNIA

*Capitola- Jacqueline Faulkner- 831 476-5913 lighttouch@baymoon.com

Lakeport- Robin Davidson, RN, LAC- 707 621-0394 Bee1nrg@yahoo.com

 

Oakland- Ara Jo Rising PT- 509 990-0106- AraJoMPT@gmail.com

COLORADO

 

*Denver- Gigi Willett, MT 720 732-5201 www.GigiWillett.com, balance4yourbody@msn.com

 

Boulder- Rosemary Hegarty, PT- 303 499-4602- rmheg@aol.com

Fort Collins- Gilbert W. Wette, MS, PT 970 282-3751 g.wette@mac.com

Steamboat Springs- Regina Kolvereid, PT- 970 871-1163 ginakolvereid@gmail.com

IDAHO

Moscow- Harriet McQuarie-MT 208 882-8519 harrietmcq@hotmail.com

Moscow- Kristie Harden, MT-208 882-2966- khkdharden@gmail.com

 

INDIANA

Granger- Bobbie Bates Seng, PT- 574 315 7220-  bobbiept@comcast.net

LOUISIANA

*Lake Charles- John Scooter LeBleu PT, LMT- 337 436-6557- scooterlebleu@bellsouth.net

NEW JERSEY

 

Lebanon – Debora Owen, PT 908-849-4830- providencetherapy@gmail.com

 Verona- Maureen Murray, MT 973 509-9702- maureenmurray@earthlink.net

NEW MEXICO

*Albuquerque- Kris Roy, PT, LMT- 505 345-3909 rehab@somethingsmoving.com

Albuquerque- Laurie Blackwood, LMT 505 345-3909-rehab@somethingsmoving.com

Santa Fe- Marcia Bowman P.T. CEEAA, ACCI- 505 577-6167 marciafred@comcast.net


OREGON

*Portland- Fred Rhead-DC  503 245-6516- portlandwellnessoffice@yahoo.com

*Portland- Bonnie Holland-MA PT 541 513-6827- bonnie.pt@yakpost.net

Ashland- Judith Sanford LMT 541-840-3348 judith22@email.com

Bend- Meg Navish MA PT- 541-383-8179 megnavish@msn.com

Eugene- Marci Cody- PT541 344-1278- jmcody@comcast.net

Klamath Falls- Brenda Toschik- 541-850-8909 btoschik@yahoo.com

 

Lake Oswego- Liz Finley PT 503 789-2617- lizmfinley@gmail.com

Portland- Cindy Roundtree-PT 541-815-6434- crtree.cindy@gmail.com

Portland-Barbara Jolley DC, ND-503 245-9949-barbara@drbjolley.com

Portland- Donna Pattterson-Kellum- LMT503 331-7393- healthbridge@integraonline.com

Portland- Robert Patterson-Kellum- ND503 331-7393- healthbridge@integraonline.com

Talent- Shawn Flot-MA PT 541 890-7372  shawn@movingintoharmony.com

 

 

 

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga-Tim Russell-LMT 423 643-1965- tlrussell888@gmail.com

TEXAS

Austin- Judy Osborne- LAC, PT, MT512 206-0730- joihealth@aol.com

VIRGINIA

Oakton- Patricia Grajewski- PT 703 655-4444-pgrajewski@cox.net

WASHINGTON

*Spokane- Laurie Levine-Lowen OTR/L, LMT, CKTP- 509 838-7939 lowensystems@gmail.com

*Spokane- Gene Suzuki  PT-509 326-8878- gene_suzuki@msn.com

Pullman- Marianne McGreevy, MA PT 509 332-5927- quantapiko@turbonet.com

Bellingham- Anna Mariano CHP, SMS, LMP- 206 550-4130- winsomegardens@gmail.com

Bremerton- Hilary Ernst-LMP 360-265-2584- hilernst@hotmail.com

Issaquah-Luyen Jones, LMP 425-295-2901 lpjones@gentlebodywork.com

Port Orchard- Melina Knoop- 360 440-0820- melina@brillianthorse.com

Edmonds-Barry Craig- 425 774-1737- info@optimalbodywork.net

Seattle- Carol Kennedy- 206 789-6099- heronpt@gmail.com

Seattle- Ruth Huffman- 206 660-7581- ruthjhuffman@gmail.com

 

Spokane- Sonja Rey- 509 747-1646- blubird_of_happiness@yahoo.com

Twisp- Leah Knowles- 509 449-6368- knowlestherapy@gmail.com

Tonasket- Diane MacFarland PT- 509 486-1616- diane.macfarland@gmail.com

 

 

 

WISCONSIN

Amherst- Tom Charron- 715 824-3400 tomcharronlmt@gmail.com

CANADA ONTARIO

Toronto- Barb Villeneuve- 416 972-6553- barb.villeneuve@sympatico.ca

 

EUROPE

GERMANY

* Dr. Agnes Knorr- draknorr@yahoo.de

*Peter Raab- communiceight@gmx.de

*Rudi Winter- winter.rudi@web.de

*Sabine Wentzler- sabine.wentzler@web.de

*Uschi Föhrweiser- uschi.foehrweiser@gmx.de

*Anja Möckel- anja_moeckel@yahoo.de

*Dr. Marion Lippmann- marionlippmann@web.de

Dr. David Schleiermacher- dschleiermacher@web.de

Inke Lemberg- inke.lemberg@freenet.de

Michael Meenen- michael-meenen@gmx.de

Adelheid Hammer-Klafke- adelheid.klafke@t-online.de

Annete Watzlawek- awatzlawek@googlemail.com

Birgit Baier- baierwo@t-online.de

Johannes Scholtz- jscholtz@gmx.de

Daniela Wirth- 09221-906090

Irena Murko- irenamurko@hotmail.com

Marcus Fischer- info@zertgeist9.de

Peter Rauch- art-of-therapy@mnet-online.de

Sabine Broitzmann- sabine.broitzmann@hotmail.de